Wednesday, March 24, 2010

South Dakota School of Mines: 1911

July 1 - Dr. C.C. O'Harra assumes the presidency [Twelfth Biennial Report of the Regents of Education of the State of South Dakota to the Governor for the Biennial Period Ending June 30, 1912, Fiscal Years 1910-11, 1911-12. pt. 2, pg. 57]

No comments:

Devereaux Library Widget Mania