Friday, March 18, 2011

ProQuest downtime

Proquest will be performing infrastructure maintenance this weekend.
The Proquest resources provided by the South Dakota State Library will be unavailable from Saturday March 19 9:00 pm CT (8:00 pm MT) - Sunday March 20 9:00 am CT (8:00 am MT)
The products include:
Proquest
Ancestry
Heritage Quest
Sanborn Maps
SIRS Issues Researcher
SIRS Discoverer

Devereaux Library Widget Mania

Archive